Contact us

Reiner Wassmann

Coordinator
Climate Change Research
r.wassmann@irri.org

Caesar Arloo R. Centeno

Researcher
c.centeno@irri.org

Agnes T. Padre

Project Scientist
a.padre@irri.org

Björn Ole Sander

Climate Change Specialist, CESD
b.sander@irri.org

Ma. Carmelita R. Alberto

Senior Associate Scientist 1
m.alberto@irri.org

Jerico Stefan R. Bigornia

Assistant Scientist
j.bigornia@irri.org

Mary Louise Mendoza

Researcher
m.l.mendoza@irri.org

Bernadette P. Joven

Senior Communication Specialist
b.joven@irri.org